I wish to clarify this--
Scenario Party 1:
Member 1: GC is Uld'ah
Member 2: GC is Uld'ah
Member 3: GC is Uld'ah
Member 4: GC is Uld'ah
Result: Party is entirely the same grand company, and therefore receives bonus (A)
Scenario Party 2:
Member 1: GC is Uld'ah
Member 2: GC is Gridania
Member 3: GC is Limsa Lominsa
Member 4: GC is Uld'ah
Result: Party represents at least 1 member of every grand company, and therefore recieves bonus (B)
Scenario Party 3:
Member 1: GC is Uld'ah
Member 2: GC is Uld'ah
Member 3: GC is Gridania
Member 4: GC is Gridania
Result: Party represents at least 1 member of 2 grand companies, but not all 3, and therefore recieves bonus (C)
Questions:
Does Bonus A = Bonus B?
Do both Bonus A and B yield unique, special results?
Does Bonus C exist, or is this combination the exception to the rule?




Reply With Quote




