Page 1 of 23 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Threads 1 to 20 of 450

Forum Top: Updates

  1. Sticky Thread Sticky: Welcome to Forum: Updates!

    The purpose of this forum is to inform users of the latest information on updates for FINAL FANTASY XIV, The Lodestone and other vital game and...

    Started by Gildrein‎, 08-21-2013 02:58 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 12,043
    08-21-2013, 02:58 PM Go to last post
  1. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Apr. 28, 29)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. * These Hotfixes were implemented on Duty Worlds without maintenance. The fixes were completed on all Worlds...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-29-2022 07:40 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 238
    04-29-2022, 07:40 AM Go to last post
  2. The Lodestone Updated (Apr. 26)

    The Lodestone was updated at the time below. Apr. 26, 2022 3:00 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 26, 2022 10:00 (GMT) Apr. 26, 2022 11:00 (BST) Apr. 26, 2022...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-26-2022 07:24 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 207
    04-26-2022, 07:24 PM Go to last post
  3. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Apr. 26)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. * Game clients will update automatically upon launch. Apr. 26, 2022 12:59 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 26, 2022 7:59...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-26-2022 05:17 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 219
    04-26-2022, 05:17 PM Go to last post
  4. Companion App Updated (Apr. 26)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Apr. 26, 2022 12:30 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 26, 2022 7:30 (GMT) Apr. 26, 2022 8:30...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-26-2022 04:42 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 131
    04-26-2022, 04:42 PM Go to last post
  5. The Lodestone Updated (Apr. 15)

    The Lodestone was updated at the times below. Apr. 15, 2022 3:30 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 15, 2022 10:30 (GMT) Apr. 15, 2022 11:30 (BST) Apr. 15, 2022...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-15-2022 09:28 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 160
    04-15-2022, 09:28 PM Go to last post
  6. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Apr. 14)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. Apr. 14, 2022 1:40 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 14, 2022 8:40 (GMT) Apr. 14, 2022 9:40 (BST) Apr. 14, 2022 18:40...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-14-2022 05:37 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 412
    04-14-2022, 05:37 PM Go to last post
  7. The Lodestone Updated (Apr. 12)

    The Lodestone was updated at the time below. Apr. 12, 2022 2:00 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 12, 2022 9:00 (GMT) Apr. 12, 2022 10:00 (BST) Apr. 12, 2022...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-12-2022 06:22 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 144
    04-12-2022, 06:22 PM Go to last post
  8. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Apr. 11, 12)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. * Game clients will update automatically upon launch. Apr. 11, 2022 7:53 p.m. (PDT) Apr. 12, 2022 2:53...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-12-2022 12:21 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 261
    04-12-2022, 12:21 PM Go to last post
  9. Companion App Updated (Apr. 11, 12)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Apr. 11, 2022 at 7:30 p.m. (PDT) Apr. 12, 2022 at 2:30 (GMT) Apr. 12, 2022...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-12-2022 11:56 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 121
    04-12-2022, 11:56 AM Go to last post
  10. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Apr. 5)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. Apr. 5, 2022 2:10 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 5, 2022 9:10 (GMT) Apr. 5, 2022 10:10 (BST) Apr. 5, 2022 19:10 (AEST) ...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-05-2022 06:28 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 329
    04-05-2022, 06:28 PM Go to last post
  11. Companion App Updated (Mar. 13, 14)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Mar. 13, 2022 11:30 p.m. (PDT) Mar. 14, 2022 6:30 (GMT) Mar. 14, 2022 17:30...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 03-14-2022 03:40 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 232
    03-14-2022, 03:40 PM Go to last post
  12. Companion App Updated (Mar. 8, 9)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Mar. 8, 2022 6:00 p.m. (PST) Mar. 9, 2022 2:00 (GMT) Mar. 9, 2022 13:00...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 03-09-2022 11:18 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 270
    03-09-2022, 11:18 AM Go to last post
  13. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Mar. 8)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. * Game clients will update automatically upon launch. Mar. 8, 2022 12:38 a.m. (PST) ・FINAL FANTASY...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 03-08-2022 06:19 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 559
    03-08-2022, 06:19 PM Go to last post
  14. Companion App Updated (Mar. 1, 2)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Mar. 1, 2022 11:00 p.m. (PST) Mar. 2, 2022 7:00 (GMT) Mar. 2, 2022 18:00...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 03-02-2022 04:18 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 312
    03-02-2022, 04:18 PM Go to last post
  15. Companion App Updated (Feb. 23, 24)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Feb. 23, 2022 6:00 p.m. (PST) Feb. 24, 2022 2:00 (GMT) Feb. 24, 2022 13:00...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 02-24-2022 11:27 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 266
    02-24-2022, 11:27 AM Go to last post
  16. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Feb. 21, 22)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. Feb. 21, 2022 9:43 p.m. (PST) Feb. 22, 2022 5:43 (GMT) Feb. 22, 2022 16:43 (AEDT) ・FINAL FANTASY XIV

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 02-22-2022 03:11 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 400
    02-22-2022, 03:11 PM Go to last post
  17. The Lodestone Updated (Jan. 25)

    The Lodestone was updated at the time below. Jan. 25, 2022 2:00 a.m. (PST) Jan. 25, 2022 10:00 (GMT) Jan. 25, 2022 21:00 (AEDT) ・The...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-25-2022 07:27 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 427
    01-25-2022, 07:27 PM Go to last post
  18. Companion App Updated (Jan. 24, 25)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Jan. 24, 2022 11:00 p.m. (PST) Jan. 25, 2022 7:00 (GMT) Jan. 25, 2022 18:00...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-25-2022 04:24 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 261
    01-25-2022, 04:24 PM Go to last post
  19. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Jan. 24, 25)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. * Game clients will update automatically upon launch. Jan. 24, 2022 10:47 p.m. (PST) Jan. 25, 2022 6:47...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-25-2022 04:13 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 393
    01-25-2022, 04:13 PM Go to last post
  20. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Jan. 12)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. * The Hotfixes indicated were addressed to each Duty Worlds with no maintenance interruptions. The fixes were...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-13-2022 12:14 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 692
    01-13-2022, 12:14 AM Go to last post

Page 1 of 23 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 50 replies or 5000 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 50 replies or 5000 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread