I see <Deleted> or something similar on my blist when the accounts are banned, and I have to manually remove them from the list.
I see <Deleted> or something similar on my blist when the accounts are banned, and I have to manually remove them from the list.



Those are actually characters on hacked accounts that were deleted and not RMT-base Accounts most likely. Banning an account does not delete the log-in information... SE is doing a fine job on RMT management for the most part... Only way to actually permanently end RMT is if SE sold Gil via Mog-station, and then you'd have RMTs undercutting it anyways.
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|
Cookie Policy
This website uses cookies. If you do not wish us to set cookies on your device, please do not use the website. Please read the Square Enix cookies policy for more information. Your use of the website is also subject to the terms in the Square Enix website terms of use and privacy policy and by using the website you are accepting those terms. The Square Enix terms of use, privacy policy and cookies policy can also be found through links at the bottom of the page.

Reply With Quote


