Maintenance on the Online Store and Mog Station will take place at the following time, during which users may be unable to use the services listed below.

・Online Store
・The following Mog Station services:
-Character Renaming Service
- Item code/Gift code entry

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 19, 2024 12:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. (PDT)
Apr. 19, 2024 7:00 to 8:00 (GMT)
Apr. 19, 2024 8:00 to 9:00 (BST)
Apr. 19, 2024 17:00 to 18:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
System maintenance

[Affected Services]
- Online Store
- Mog Station