Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    6,260

    Online Store / Mog Station Maintenance (Apr. 10)

    Maintenance on the Online Store and Mog Station will take place at the following time, during which users will be unable to use the services listed below.

    ・Online Store
    ・The following Mog Station services:
    - Character Renaming Service
    - Item code/Gift code entry

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Apr. 10, 2024 12:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. (PDT)
    Apr. 10, 2024 7:00 to 8:00 (GMT)
    Apr. 10, 2024 8:00 to 9:00 (BST)
    Apr. 10, 2024 17:00 to 18:00 (AEST)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Details]
    System maintenance

    [Affected Services]
    ・Online Store
    ・Mog Station
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    6,260

    Online Store/Mog Station Maintenance (Apr. 10): Follow-up

    The ongoing Online Store/Mog Station maintenance is now scheduled to end later than anticipated, at Apr. 10, 2024 1:30 a.m. (PDT) / 8:30 (GMT) / 9:30 (BST) / 18:30 (AEST).

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your patience and understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Apr. 10, 2024 12:00 a.m. to 1:30 a.m. (PDT)
    Apr. 10, 2024 7:00 to 8:30 (GMT)
    Apr. 10, 2024 8:00 to 9:30 (BST)
    Apr. 10, 2024 17:00 to 18:30 (AEST)

    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Details]
    System maintenance

    [Affected Services]
    - Online Store
    - Mog Station
    (0)