The Mog Station maintenance will take place at the following time, during which users will be unable to use the services listed below.

・Upgrading from Free Trial service account
・Addition of new service accounts
・Addition of new expansions
・Addition of new platforms to play

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Apr. 7, 2024 11:00 p.m. to Apr. 8, 2024 12:00 a.m. (PDT)
Apr. 8, 2024 6:00 to 7:00 (GMT)
Apr. 8, 2024 7:00 to 8:00 (BST)
Apr. 8, 2024 16:00 to 17:00 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
- System maintenance

[Affected Service]
- Mog Station