Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    6,092

    The Lodestone Maintenance (Oct. 2-3, 3)

    In order to implement Patch 6.5 for FINAL FANTASY XIV, maintenance will take place on The Lodestone at the time below, during which users will not be able to log in to The Lodestone.

    * It will still be possible to view News and Topics on The Lodestone.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Oct. 2, 2023 8:00 p.m. to Oct. 3, 2023 3:00 a.m. (PDT)
    Oct. 3, 2023 3:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
    Oct. 3, 2023 4:00 to 11:00 (BST)
    Oct. 3, 2023 14:00 to 21:00 (AEDT)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Details]
    ・Updating Lodestone data and system to accompany the release of Patch 6.5 for FINAL FANTASY XIV

    [Affected Services]
    ・The Lodestone
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    6,092

    The Lodestone Maintenance (Oct. 2-3, 3): Follow-up

    The ongoing maintenance is now scheduled to end earlier than anticipated, at Oct. 3, 2023 1:30 a.m. (PDT) / 8:30 (GMT) / 9:30 (BST) / 19:30 (AEDT).

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience.

    [Date & Time]
    Oct. 2, 2023 8:00 p.m. to Oct. 3, 2023 1:30 a.m. (PDT)
    Oct. 3, 2023 3:00 to 8:30 (GMT)
    Oct. 3, 2023 4:00 to 9:30 (BST)
    Oct. 3, 2023 14:00 to 19:30 (AEDT)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Affected Services]
    ・The Lodestone
    (0)