unfortunately, they dont do refunds. you'll just have to delete it

■ Please be sure to select the correct service account and/or character
Please be sure to review the service account and/or character you have selected in the “Review Payment Information” page that appears just before you complete your purchase. An incorrect purchase cannot be cancelled or refunded.
https://support.na.square-enix.com/f...2010%20minutes.