Player
    Character
    Mok Tousen
    World
    Leviathan
    Main Class
    Lancer Lv 60

consistent Error code 90002 Please help

Hello, I recently started playing again after being gone for years and i'm loving being back. However I seem to be getting Error code 90002 at least once an hour. I have spent the past couple days trying to google it and implement fixes that have been spread through different forums but to no avail. Its really unfortunate because I just purchased the expansions and sub but if I cant get this fixed I will have to leave the game.

Here are the steps I have taken so far:
    -I have turned off my antivirus including windows defender and firewall
    -Stopped all background applications
    -Running the Launcher in Admin mode on windows 7 compatibility mode
    -Cleared out my internet explorer and implemented the settings a mod from a previous post posted to do. Even though I never use explorer, I use edge and chrome.
    -I contacted my ISP and set up port forwarding on my router to open these ports: TCP: 54992 - 54994, 55006 - 55007 and 55021 - 55040.
    I haven't had this experience with past games or mmo's I played and according to my isp there have been no drops in my service or noise in the lines.

I don't use a VPN.
    I have Xfinity internet and I'm hooked up via Ethernet cable from my router.
    My modem is: Arris surfboard SB6183 and my router is: Netgear Nighthawk R6900p
    I play on an MSI GS65 Stealth thin.
    I am located in Washington State and I play on Leviathan.
    If anyone could please help me I would greatly appreciate it.

Update: As of today i'm still getting error code 90002 however I seem to be getting allot more 90001 now instead. I had gotten 90001 at least 5 times compared to 90002 once.