Player
    Character
    Empty Waves
    World
    Louisoix
    Main Class
    Paladin Lv 80

Rubberbanding on Chaos/ Louisoix

Hello everyone, I started playing this game 3 days ago and I noticed a larger ammount of random rubberbanding.
    I wonder if someone else is experiencing this issue and could someone from support contact me in order of looking for solutions.
    Literally being frozen for 3 seconds into catching up to all animations just to realize I got hit by mechanics due to rubberbanding/lag or whatever you wanna call it.
    I will provide all necessery details in order to figure out what the problem is.
    (0)

Player
    Character
    Empty Waves
    World
    Louisoix
    Main Class
    Paladin Lv 80
    Problem is still present.
    PingPlotter shows following in screenshot bellow:
    So how do I identify if the problem is on my ISP, please any support from SE regarding this matter?
    (0)

Player
    Character
    Inglis Eucus
    World
    Malboro
    Main Class
    Reaper Lv 90
    Yesterday and today I'm getting rubber banding to. Game will pause for 3 to 5 seconds and then everyone will move super fast them game freezes again. Read on 23 that says they had ddos attacks. My question are the still going on because that explain the rubber banding getting in dungeons. I'm on pc with direct wired internet on windows 10 and using modem that came with my internet that can't change settings to.
    (0)

Player
    Character
    Empty Waves
    World
    Louisoix
    Main Class
    Paladin Lv 80
    Problem still persists, but I tried testing for NA and JP and ping seems to more stable than on EU... I don't know what to do at this point.

EU RESULTS:

US RESULTS:

JP RESULTS:

Please if anyone is reading this, are you experiencing this as well?
    Any form of feedback from SE would be appreciated.
    (0)

5. 12-26-2019 08:28 PM

Player
    Character
    Empty Waves
    World
    Louisoix
    Main Class
    Paladin Lv 80