When submitting a bug report, please use the below template and thoroughly fill out the necessary information.

Alright so I am playing TT against Lewena and according to SE's own rules for TT about the fallen ace: A rule wherein the all-powerful "A" becomes susceptible to capture by the lowly "1." If the Reverse rule is also in play, a "1" will then become vulnerable to capture by an "A." This SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED. I play a card with a "1" side and she is able to take it with an "A" side. If I read the above description from SE right about the rule, an "A" can only take a "1" IF REVERSE is in play. Lewena's rules are Chaos and Fallen Aces, NOTHING ABOUT REVERSE! I do have screen shots of this happening as well!

Date & Time: 7/11/2019
Frequency: always
World name: Adamantoise
Character name: Timothy Blackburn
NPC name: Lewena
Class/Level: Paladin lv. 66
Party or solo: solo
Area and coordinates: Gold Saucer x:4.8 y:6.1

Steps:
1. Challenged Lewena to a triple triad match.
2. Played a "1" side facing out
3. Lewena takes it with an "A" side
*Add more steps if necessary