Player
    Character
    Melody Jaab
    World
    Hyperion
    Main Class
    Astrologian Lv 80

Hunts bring down this game.

I started playing this games in hw patch 3.1 and loved it. HW is one of the best parts of this game. Since I play a bit too much I look to do most stuff this game has on offer. That will imply that I hunted in hw and into sb. On the Hyperion server it was find, it call it, kill it. As there found through the day. It was a fun ez thing to do hear and there up till about patch 4.3 or .4, I think. Now they take the hunt trackers they have had for ages and use em to from a train every time there up and kill em all in a row. If you find one before they start they yell at you to hold off so you can get them all. There just so rude. If I try to do it anyway they say I don't share. Its because there organized that they get there way every time. Now what is a person who want to hunt but can't do about it? Cant report em because its so many different people. Also if you join em theres several problems with there train too. If your slow, lag, slow lode in, old pc, ps4, or mac you miss the hunts. Thats because they fly as a mob to each hunt pre-scouted. That means if your not there at the start or don't know there order you will likely miss a few or more. One time I tried to go with em and missed about 5 or 6 of the sb A rank hunts because I was using my old pc from 2009 with a modern graphics card. I can make it to stuff in eureka and play dungeons on that computer but this is out of hand. When I said I would not use an outside site or application to track hunts I was booted from my hunting linkshell. Since when do we require an outside source to play this game? Whats going to be done to fix this broken hunt system they have?
    (5)

Player
    Character
    Neoyoshi Kaligawa
    World
    Gilgamesh
    Main Class
    Monk Lv 90