Quote Originally Posted by KusoWat View Post
This is false. Hots get overwritten just like shields
Yup. They got rid of stacking WHM HoT skills back in the original FL because an alliance (or more) sitting on a flag spamming Medica II and Regen was quite simply the most obnoxious thing ever encountered in FL.

Not aimed at you, but this is for general knowledge > AST Diurnal and WHM HoT skills can be stacked. Same rule applies though: AST Diurnal Regen + WHM Regen = OK -- AST Diurnal Regen + WHM1 Regen + WHM2 Regen = Nope, the WHM Regen will cancel out the other, as would an AST duo casting their Regen on a target.