Because of the nature of the new savage coil (you can swap in and out every turn) is savage going to count towards world progression? Considering you don't need to progress THROUGH savage 6 into savage 7 into savage 8 etc. but for regular second coil you did, are the same rules going to apply?

Is each coil turn going to be counted on a separate merit or is it going to be the first free company to down all four turns of the savage content? If not, the problem I see resides in the fact that free companies with multiple groups can put forth a group into each turn and down all of them in tandem with one another, rather than actually progressing through the new content.