Quote Originally Posted by Skyhound View Post
So no, no more VII references will be made based solely on the fact that they already used up their VII card. Can we please give this up now?
Where in the rules does it say they can't reference a title more than once? Is that in the SE employee handbook or something?

It's obvious we each have different expectations of this game, but neither opinion is right or wrong. This was merely an idea, not a petition to the developers to actually add this content, so there is nothing to give up.