Can I ask for a clarification? This statement doesn't actually rule out the imposition of a level-cap condition. So, if a level 50 enters, is he temporarily scaled down to level 30?
You can enter, but can you use your full powers?
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
Cookie Policy
This website uses cookies. If you do not wish us to set cookies on your device, please do not use the website. Please read the Square Enix cookies policy for more information. Your use of the website is also subject to the terms in the Square Enix website terms of use and privacy policy and by using the website you are accepting those terms. The Square Enix terms of use, privacy policy and cookies policy can also be found through links at the bottom of the page.