Now.. when I log on my option says "Default server transfer" or something.
Now my question is do I have to actually select Durandal or can I just leave it and go to my default merge as planned by leaving the default merge option
Thanks
Printable View
Now.. when I log on my option says "Default server transfer" or something.
Now my question is do I have to actually select Durandal or can I just leave it and go to my default merge as planned by leaving the default merge option
Thanks
I think the default is set as default so doing nothing will make you end up on your default choice :P
'Cause otherwise some inactive players might end up in the nothingness.
The default is selected default. "World Selected for Transfer: Default Merged World"
No need to panics.
Im being told different things.
1. You dont need to do anything if you are planning to stay on your server, just keep the default option
2. You still have to choose the server name even if you are staying.. but what the fuck the server is full?!
If you want to stay on the same server, don't select anything. The "Default" option is you staying on the server you're alread y on.