Page 1 of 23 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Threads 1 to 20 of 451

Forum Top: Updates

  1. Sticky Thread Sticky: Welcome to Forum: Updates!

    The purpose of this forum is to inform users of the latest information on updates for FINAL FANTASY XIV, The Lodestone and other vital game and...

    Started by Gildrein‎, 08-21-2013 02:58 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 12,045
    08-21-2013, 02:58 PM Go to last post
  1. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (May 24)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. * Game clients will update automatically upon launch. May 24, 2022 1:04 a.m. (PDT) May 24, 2022 8:04...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 05-24-2022 05:28 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 134
    05-24-2022, 05:28 PM Go to last post
  2. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Apr. 28, 29)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. * These Hotfixes were implemented on Duty Worlds without maintenance. The fixes were completed on all Worlds...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-29-2022 07:40 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 255
    04-29-2022, 07:40 AM Go to last post
  3. The Lodestone Updated (Apr. 26)

    The Lodestone was updated at the time below. Apr. 26, 2022 3:00 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 26, 2022 10:00 (GMT) Apr. 26, 2022 11:00 (BST) Apr. 26, 2022...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-26-2022 07:24 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 219
    04-26-2022, 07:24 PM Go to last post
  4. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Apr. 26)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. * Game clients will update automatically upon launch. Apr. 26, 2022 12:59 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 26, 2022 7:59...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-26-2022 05:17 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 235
    04-26-2022, 05:17 PM Go to last post
  5. Companion App Updated (Apr. 26)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Apr. 26, 2022 12:30 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 26, 2022 7:30 (GMT) Apr. 26, 2022 8:30...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-26-2022 04:42 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 140
    04-26-2022, 04:42 PM Go to last post
  6. The Lodestone Updated (Apr. 15)

    The Lodestone was updated at the times below. Apr. 15, 2022 3:30 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 15, 2022 10:30 (GMT) Apr. 15, 2022 11:30 (BST) Apr. 15, 2022...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-15-2022 09:28 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 165
    04-15-2022, 09:28 PM Go to last post
  7. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Apr. 14)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. Apr. 14, 2022 1:40 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 14, 2022 8:40 (GMT) Apr. 14, 2022 9:40 (BST) Apr. 14, 2022 18:40...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-14-2022 05:37 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 415
    04-14-2022, 05:37 PM Go to last post
  8. The Lodestone Updated (Apr. 12)

    The Lodestone was updated at the time below. Apr. 12, 2022 2:00 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 12, 2022 9:00 (GMT) Apr. 12, 2022 10:00 (BST) Apr. 12, 2022...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-12-2022 06:22 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 146
    04-12-2022, 06:22 PM Go to last post
  9. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Apr. 11, 12)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. * Game clients will update automatically upon launch. Apr. 11, 2022 7:53 p.m. (PDT) Apr. 12, 2022 2:53...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-12-2022 12:21 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 262
    04-12-2022, 12:21 PM Go to last post
  10. Companion App Updated (Apr. 11, 12)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Apr. 11, 2022 at 7:30 p.m. (PDT) Apr. 12, 2022 at 2:30 (GMT) Apr. 12, 2022...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-12-2022 11:56 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 124
    04-12-2022, 11:56 AM Go to last post
  11. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Apr. 5)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. Apr. 5, 2022 2:10 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 5, 2022 9:10 (GMT) Apr. 5, 2022 10:10 (BST) Apr. 5, 2022 19:10 (AEST) ...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 04-05-2022 06:28 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 331
    04-05-2022, 06:28 PM Go to last post
  12. Companion App Updated (Mar. 13, 14)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Mar. 13, 2022 11:30 p.m. (PDT) Mar. 14, 2022 6:30 (GMT) Mar. 14, 2022 17:30...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 03-14-2022 03:40 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 232
    03-14-2022, 03:40 PM Go to last post
  13. Companion App Updated (Mar. 8, 9)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Mar. 8, 2022 6:00 p.m. (PST) Mar. 9, 2022 2:00 (GMT) Mar. 9, 2022 13:00...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 03-09-2022 11:18 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 270
    03-09-2022, 11:18 AM Go to last post
  14. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Mar. 8)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. * Game clients will update automatically upon launch. Mar. 8, 2022 12:38 a.m. (PST) ・FINAL FANTASY...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 03-08-2022 06:19 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 565
    03-08-2022, 06:19 PM Go to last post
  15. Companion App Updated (Mar. 1, 2)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Mar. 1, 2022 11:00 p.m. (PST) Mar. 2, 2022 7:00 (GMT) Mar. 2, 2022 18:00...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 03-02-2022 04:18 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 319
    03-02-2022, 04:18 PM Go to last post
  16. Companion App Updated (Feb. 23, 24)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Feb. 23, 2022 6:00 p.m. (PST) Feb. 24, 2022 2:00 (GMT) Feb. 24, 2022 13:00...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 02-24-2022 11:27 AM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 269
    02-24-2022, 11:27 AM Go to last post
  17. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Feb. 21, 22)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. Feb. 21, 2022 9:43 p.m. (PST) Feb. 22, 2022 5:43 (GMT) Feb. 22, 2022 16:43 (AEDT) ・FINAL FANTASY XIV

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 02-22-2022 03:11 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 404
    02-22-2022, 03:11 PM Go to last post
  18. The Lodestone Updated (Jan. 25)

    The Lodestone was updated at the time below. Jan. 25, 2022 2:00 a.m. (PST) Jan. 25, 2022 10:00 (GMT) Jan. 25, 2022 21:00 (AEDT) ・The...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-25-2022 07:27 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 432
    01-25-2022, 07:27 PM Go to last post
  19. Companion App Updated (Jan. 24, 25)

    The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app was updated at the time below. Jan. 24, 2022 11:00 p.m. (PST) Jan. 25, 2022 7:00 (GMT) Jan. 25, 2022 18:00...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-25-2022 04:24 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 267
    01-25-2022, 04:24 PM Go to last post
  20. FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Jan. 24, 25)

    FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated. * Game clients will update automatically upon launch. Jan. 24, 2022 10:47 p.m. (PST) Jan. 25, 2022 6:47...

    Started by NOC_NA‎, 01-25-2022 04:13 PM
    • Replies: 0
    • Views: 395
    01-25-2022, 04:13 PM Go to last post

Page 1 of 23 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 50 replies or 5000 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 50 replies or 5000 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread