Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,868

    Sylph World Several Areas Technical Difficulties (Sep. 7)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with certain areas on the Sylph World. The issue is currently under investigation, and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may be causing, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    From Sep. 7, 2021 10:33 (PDT)
    From Sep. 7, 2021 17:33 (GMT)
    From Sep. 7, 2021 18:33 (BST)

    [Affected]
    - Certain areas on the Sylph World

    [Cause]
    Under investigation

    [Affected areas]
    Maquette Abdhaljs - LegionA
    Maquette Abdhaljs - LegionB
    Walk of Echoes [P1]
    Walk of Echoes [P2]
    Woh Gates
    Foret de Hennetiel
    Kamihr Drifts
    Ceizak Battlegrounds
    Sih Gates
    Cirdas Caverns
    Zhayolm Remnants
    Celennia Memorial Library
    Dho Gates
    Nyzul Isle
    Bhaflau Remnants
    Marjami Ravine
    Moh Gates
    Mog Garden
    Morimar Basalt Fields
    Yahse Hunting Grounds
    Yorcia Weald
    Yorcia Weald [U]
    Outer Ra'Kaznar
    Ra'Kaznar Turris
    Ra'Kaznar Inner Court
    Rala Waterways
    Rala Waterways [U]
    Leafallia
    Silver Sea Remnants
    Western Adoulin
    Eastern Adoulin
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,868

    Recovery from Sylph World Several Areas Technical Difficulties (Sep. 7)

    We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties with several areas on the Sylph World have been resolved.

    We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Sep. 7, 2021 10:33 to 11:24 (PDT)
    Sep. 7, 2021 17:33 to 18:24 (GMT)
    Sep. 7, 2021 18:33 to 19:24 (BST)

    [Details]
    - Unable to access the areas below on the Sylph World.

    [Cause]
    Server equipment issue

    [Affected Areas]
    Maquette Abdhaljs - LegionA
    Maquette Abdhaljs - LegionB
    Walk of Echoes [P1]
    Walk of Echoes [P2]
    Woh Gates
    Foret de Hennetiel
    Kamihr Drifts
    Ceizak Battlegrounds
    Sih Gates
    Cirdas Caverns
    Zhayolm Remnants
    Celennia Memorial Library
    Dho Gates
    Nyzul Isle
    Bhaflau Remnants
    Marjami Ravine
    Moh Gates
    Mog Garden
    Morimar Basalt Fields
    Yahse Hunting Grounds
    Yorcia Weald
    Yorcia Weald [U]
    Outer Ra'Kaznar
    Ra'Kaznar Turris
    Ra'Kaznar Inner Court
    Rala Waterways
    Rala Waterways [U]
    Leafallia
    Silver Sea Remnants
    Western Adoulin
    Eastern Adoulin
    (0)