Character
    Tweaker
    World
    Bahamut
    Main Class
    PLD Lv 99

Accidentally Dropped My Conquerer.....

Hello. I accidentally dropped my Conquerer ilv119 Rank 10... I made this mistake because i took it out of my wardrobe to trade more dieterus to it to rank it up, and then i was tossing away useless nyzul weapons and dropped it by accident. I have made 3 GM calls, dealt with e-mail support, phone support (who said they can only help with login problems). None of the above seem to want to help me. I have been playing since 2009, met my wife in game. Why can a support personel be it GM or otherwise NOT:

1. Restore my Item.
    2. Restore a character backup
    3. Give me back even the lv. 75 Verions
    4. Just give me a Bonanza coupon so i can get my Conq. Back.

I find it rediculous that i spent 10 years trying to make mythic for Warrior, and i made a mistake one time and support refuses to help me. If they loose our two accounts, that's aproxamately 600$ a year they will loose as a company just by refusing to help a long time player and loyal customer. I do not see this as being fair at all that no one will help.

Please, anyone with any ideas, or if any support personelle reads this, please help me out!!

Occured June 5, around 6PM EST
    Tweaker
    Bahamut Server

(Proof i had the weapon, if not in log, resides in my Warrior Macros and Gearsets)
    (3)

Character
    Haldarn
    World
    Shiva
    Main Class
    RDM Lv 99
    I dropped something much less important once and called a GM about it. They told me I had one item restore and asked if I was sure. I said yes and they took me to Mordion Gaol and duped it for me there and then.

So unless you've already used your one item restore, I don't see why at the very least they can't give you back the base 119 version.
    (0)
    It all began with a stone...

Character
    Tweaker
    World
    Bahamut
    Main Class
    PLD Lv 99