Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,829

    Ragnarok World Auction House & Search Feature Technical Difficulties (Apr. 9)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties which are preventing the use of the Auction House and search features on the Ragnarok World.

    The issue is currently being addressed, and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

    We apologize for the inconvenience.
                 
    [Date & Time]
    Apr. 9, 2021 0:09 (PDT)
    Apr. 9, 2021 7:09 (GMT)
    Apr. 9, 2021 8:09 (BST)

    [Details]
    Unable to use the Auction House and search feature

    [Cause]
    Under investigation

    [Affected World]
    Ragnarok
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,829

    Recovery from Ragnarok World Auction House & Search Technical Difficulties (Apr. 9)

    We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties that prevented use of the Auction House and search feature on the Ragnarok World have been resolved.

    We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.
                
    [Date & Time]
    Apr. 9, 2021 0:09 to 2:58 (PDT)
    Apr. 9, 2021 7:09 to 9:58 (GMT)
    Apr. 9, 2021 8:09 to 10:58 (BST)

    [Details]
    Unable to use the Auction House and search feature

    [Cause]
    Server Program Issue

    [Affected World]
    Ragnarok
    (0)