Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,669

    Valefor World Auction House and Search Feature Technical Difficulties (Sep. 27)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with the prevented use of the Auction House and search feature on certain Worlds.

    The issue is currently being addressed, and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

    We apologize for the inconvenience.

    [Date & Time]
    From Sep. 27, 2020 2:11 (PDT)
    From Sep. 27, 2020 9:11 (GMT)
    From Sep. 27, 2020 10:11 (BST)

    [Details]
    -Unable to use the Auction House and search feature

    [Cause]
    Under investigation

    [Affected Worlds]
    Valefor
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,669

    Valefor World Auction House and Search Feature Difficulties (Sep. 27): Follow-up

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with the prevented use of the Auction House and search feature on certain Worlds.

    The issue is continuing to be investigated and addressed, but it appears that recovery will require some time.

    New updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

    We apologize for the inconvenience.

    [Date & Time]
    From Sep. 27, 2020 2:11 (PDT)
    From Sep. 27, 2020 9:11 (GMT)
    From Sep. 27, 2020 10:11 (BST)

    [Details]
    -Unable to use the Auction House and search feature

    [Cause]
    Under investigation

    [Affected Worlds]
    Valefor
    (0)