Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,744

    Forum Login Technical Difficulties (Mar. 17)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties that prevented users from logging in to the FINAL FANTASY XI forums.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may be causing, and we thank you for your patience and understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    From Mar. 17, 2020 3:37 (PDT)
    From Mar. 17, 2020 10:37 (GMT)

    [Issue Details]
    ・Unable login to the FINAL FANTASY XI forums

    [Cause]
    Under investigation

    [Affected Service]
    FINAL FANTASY XI forums
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,744

    Recovery from Forum Technical Difficulties (Mar. 17)

    During the time below, we experienced technical difficulties that prevented users from using the FINAL FANTASY XI forums.

    We are pleased to announce that the issue has been resolved and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    [Date & Time]
    Mar. 17, 2020 3:37 to 7:04 (PDT)
    Mar. 17, 2020 10:37 to 14:04 (GMT)

    [Issue Details]
    ・Unable to use the FINAL FANTASY XI forums

    [Cause]
    Server equipment issue

    [Affected Service]
    FINAL FANTASY XI forums
    (0)