Character
    Saoron
    World
    Siren
    Main Class
    NIN Lv 99

STORAGE SPACE, WARDROBE STORAGE, STORAGE CHEST & SOLUTION

Hello,
    I started playing this game from the day it came out on PC and since that day the main issue has been the storage.
    in every game inventory is an issue and i think a very important aspect.

Especially for an ONLINE game with 22 jobs and every mob you kill you get drops. The current storage is VERY limited! it destroys the quality of game.

Solution: Please make a Giant Chest in the Mog Garden just like the chest for storing gil, where you can deposit any item you want and accessible only from the Mog Garden. with at least 500 space or any quantity you feel reasonable.

even if there is a monthly fee associated to it, i am certain people will pay.

i am bringing you this thread after having the same complaints between friends and everyday members in FFXI.
    Whoever complaint until now and everyone i know has all 4 wardrobes and still missing space in their inventory.

Please resolve this matter where its really becoming a huge hassle for many.
    (7)

Player
    I'm 100% with the idea of an inventory "system" of some kind that can only be accessed/viewed in the mog house/while on a certain job. Their biggest reason for "saying" no to more inventory is load times. So the obvious answer is don't make them load (all the time).

And for the real answer of "money" I'm sure people would pay for it too.

You could also stop putting an augment on every item in the game over inflating the inventory problems.......
    (2)
    If the delivery box is loaded with 8x gil can we PLEASE get a take all button. It's just an unnecessary step to click 8 times.