Search:

Type: Posts; User: Fazraye

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Replies
    1
    Views
    31,465

    Details of each campaign will change during the following schedule.

    Campaign Period
    Wednesday, May 16, at 1:00 a.m. (PDT) to Monday, May 28, at the same hour.
    Wednesday, 16 May, at 8:00 a.m. (GMT / 9:00 a.m. (BST) to Monday, 28 May, at the same hour.


    Are you...

    (2)
  2. Replies
    1
    Views
    31,465

    Adventurer Appreciation Campaign 2018

    The following campaigns will be held starting on Friday, May 11, at 1:00 a.m. (PDT) / 8:00 a.m. (GMT) / 9:00 a.m. (BST). Note that which campaigns are active depends on the event period, so...

    (2)
Results 1 to 2 of 2