Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
  1. #1
    Player
    Stinskles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    8
    Character
    Eren Jeager
    World
    Sargatanas
    Main Class
    GLADIATOR Lv 18

    Periodic 90000 error on PS3- almost every ten minutes

    Has anyone found a fix that works for this yet on the PS3? Was powering through it but it's starting to drive me insane, and it's not happening to any of my friends that play.
    (0)

  2. #2
    Player
    MadelineRay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    18
    Character
    Madeline Ray
    World
    Faerie
    Main Class
    THAUMATURGE Lv 34
    Nope. Not on the PC either. Haven't been able to play since Wednesday and SE claims the error is "Fixed".
    (0)

  3. #3
    Player
    ZohnoReecho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    936
    Character
    Zohno Reecho
    World
    Ragnarok
    Main Class
    PUGILIST Lv 50
    Quote Originally Posted by Stinskles View Post
    Has anyone found a fix that works for this yet on the PS3? Was powering through it but it's starting to drive me insane, and it's not happening to any of my friends that play.
    Are you playing with WiFi? Did you try using a cable?
    (0)

  4. #4
    Player
    MadelineRay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    18
    Character
    Madeline Ray
    World
    Faerie
    Main Class
    THAUMATURGE Lv 34
    No, have a wired connection.
    (0)

  5. #5
    Player
    Stinskles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    8
    Character
    Eren Jeager
    World
    Sargatanas
    Main Class
    GLADIATOR Lv 18
    Have been using WiFi since the start, didn't have any problems until about two nights ago.
    (0)

  6. #6
    Player
    ZohnoReecho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    936
    Character
    Zohno Reecho
    World
    Ragnarok
    Main Class
    PUGILIST Lv 50
    Quote Originally Posted by Stinskles View Post
    Have been using WiFi since the start, didn't have any problems until about two nights ago.
    Then check if the signal is good or if any other wifi connection is using the same channel you are on. This is something that can slow down your wifi.

    Quote Originally Posted by MadelineRay View Post
    No, have a wired connection.
    Yours may be a different issue. Try opening a console and tracert the server ip. If some node is slowing down your conenction along the way it may not depend on SE or your ISP but some gateway in the middle.
    (0)

  7. #7
    Player
    Paspalum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    8
    Character
    Paspalum Griesel
    World
    Odin
    Main Class
    CONJURER Lv 26
    I am having exactly the same, I am also on PS3, wireless connection. The thing is I did get this error periodically but not nearly as frequent as I do now. Since last Friday maintenance actually. Now the game is unplayable, as when I do manage to get in I am booted off within 5 minutes max. Its just too much :'(

    Can't be that everyone has a problem with their wireless connection?
    (0)

  8. #8
    Player
    ZohnoReecho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    936
    Character
    Zohno Reecho
    World
    Ragnarok
    Main Class
    PUGILIST Lv 50
    Quote Originally Posted by Paspalum View Post
    I am having exactly the same, I am also on PS3, wireless connection. The thing is I did get this error periodically but not nearly as frequent as I do now. Since last Friday maintenance actually. Now the game is unplayable, as when I do manage to get in I am booted off within 5 minutes max. Its just too much :'(

    Can't be that everyone has a problem with their wireless connection?
    I would still give it a check anyway Not bad if it gets better.
    My brother plays on the fat PS3 with WiFi and has no issues. Since the console has a lot less variables than a PC I think it should have been a more common issue if it depended on the game.
    (0)

  9. #9
    Player
    rhazchan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Gridania
    Posts
    20
    Character
    Rhaz Laevateinn
    World
    Tonberry
    Main Class
    ARCHER Lv 50
    this error is ridiculous, my ping to the server is less than 100 ms, but it said error 90000 can't connect to the server? there wasn't any RTO
    (0)

  10. #10
    Player
    Pathios's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    87
    Character
    Sophie Aryen
    World
    Leviathan
    Main Class
    THAUMATURGE Lv 50
    I just started getting that error 10 mins ago, now I can't even get in game thanks error 90000!
    (0)

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast