In order to accompany Patch 5.08, we will be performing maintenance on all Worlds at the time below, during which FINAL FANTASY XIV will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 28, 2019 11:00 p.m. to Aug. 29, 2019 3:00 a.m. (PDT)
Aug. 29, 2019 6:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
Aug. 29, 2019 7:00 to 11:00 (BST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Worlds]
All Worlds

* The Home World Transfer Service will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

* Certain features in the FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

* Any duty recorder data recorded prior to this maintenance can no longer be replayed after this maintenance.

*Footnote added Aug. 29, 2019 3:00 a.m. (PDT) / 10:00 (GMT) / 11:00 (BST)
Maintenance has ended according to schedule.