We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties with Sony Interactive Entertainment's "PSN" have been resolved.

Certain actions on the PlayStation®4 version were affected as listed below, but are now working normally.

[Date & Time]
Jun. 13, 2019 4:58 a.m. to 2:35 p.m. (PDT)
Jun. 13, 2019 11:58 to 21:35 (GMT)
Jun. 13, 2019 12:58 to 22:35 (BST)

[Details]
・Unable to log in to the PlayStation®4 version of FINAL FANTASY XIV.
・Unable to download PlayStation®4 update files