We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties with the World listed below have been resolved.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and thank you for your patience while the matter was being addressed.

[Date & Time]
Jun. 13, 2019 1:06 p.m. to 1:47 p.m. (PDT)
Jun. 13, 2019 20:06 to 20:47 (GMT)
Jun. 13, 2019 21:06 to 21:47 (BST)

[Cause]
Server equipment issue

[Affected Areas]
・Wolves' Den Pier
・Ul'dah - Steps of Thal
・Gold Saucer
・Central Shroud
・South Shroud
・Yanxia
・Mist housing area Wards 7 through 12
・Some areas inside housing