Sony Interactive Entertainment's "PSN" service is currently experiencing technical difficulties.

Due to this, certain actions on the PlayStation®4 version may be affected, as listed below.

We will provide more information as it becomes available.

* Players that are already logged in can continue to play as long as they remain logged in.

[Date & Time]
From Jun. 13, 2019 4:58 a.m. (PDT)
From Jun. 13, 2019 11:58 (GMT)
From Jun. 13, 2019 12:58 (BST)

[Details]
・Unable to log in to the PlayStation®4 version of FINAL FANTASY XIV
・Unable to download PlayStation®4 update files