We will be performing emergency maintenance on the Malboro World at the time below, during which the World will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your patience and understanding.

[Date & Time]
Jun. 11, 2019 9:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. (PDT)
Jun. 12, 2019 4:00 to 5:00 (GMT)
Jun. 12, 2019 5:00 to 6:00 (BST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected World]
Crystal
・Malboro

- Affected Worlds will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

- World Visits to affected Worlds will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

- The Home World Transfer Service to the affected Worlds will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

- If you are logged into an Instanced Area from an affected World, then you will be disconnected from the server upon leaving the instance, and will not be able to log back in until the maintenance has ended.

- If a character belonging to an affected World is visiting another World, the Free Company chat will be unavailable until the maintenance has ended.

- Certain features in the FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app will be unavailable when using characters on this World until maintenance has ended.