Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    4,363

    "PSN" Technical Difficulties (Jun. 9)

    Sony Interactive Entertainment's "PSN" service is currently experiencing technical difficulties.

    Due to this, certain actions on the PlayStation®4 version may be affected, as listed below.

    We will provide more information as it becomes available.

    * Players that are already logged in can continue to play as long as they remain logged in.

    [Date & Time]
    From Jun. 9, 2019 4:04 a.m. (PDT)
    From Jun. 9, 2019 11:04 (GMT)
    From Jun. 9, 2019 12:04 (BST)

    [Details]
    ・Unable to log in to the PlayStation®4 version of FINAL FANTASY XIV
    ・Unable to download PlayStation®4 update files
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    4,363

    Recovery from "PSN" Technical Difficulties (Jun. 9)

    We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties with Sony Interactive Entertainment's "PSN" have been resolved.

    Certain actions on the PlayStation®4 version were affected as listed below, but are now working normally.

    [Date & Time]
    Jun. 9, 2019 4:04 a.m. to 6:25 a.m. (PDT)
    Jun. 9, 2019 11:04 to 13:25 (GMT)
    Jun. 9, 2019 12:04 to 14:25 (BST)


    [Details]
    ・Unable to log in to the PlayStation®4 version of FINAL FANTASY XIV.
    ・Unable to download PlayStation®4 update files
    (0)