We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties with certain instanced areas in the Worlds listed below have been resolved.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Jun. 7, 2019 11:10 a.m. to 11:19 a.m. (PDT)
Jun. 7, 2019 18:10 to 18:19 (GMT)
Jun. 7, 2019 19:10 to 19:19 (BST)

[Details]
・Disconnected from certain instanced content
・Unable to log back in

[Cause]
Server program issue

[Affected Worlds]
All Aether data center Worlds:
・Adamantoise
・Cactuar
・Faerie
・Gilgamesh
・Jenova
・Midgardsormr
・Sargatanas
・Siren