Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    4,171

    All Worlds Maintenance (Mar. 25, 26)

    In order to accompany Patch 4.56, we will be performing maintenance on all Worlds at the time below, during which FINAL FANTASY XIV will be unavailable.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Mar. 25, 2019 7:00 p.m. to Mar. 26, 2019 3:00 a.m. (PDT)
    Mar. 26, 2019 2:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Affected Worlds]
    All Worlds

    * Certain features in the FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

    * Any duty recorder data recorded prior to this maintenance can no longer be replayed after this maintenance.
    (1)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    4,171

    All Worlds Maintenance (Mar. 25, 26): Early Completion Time

    The ongoing maintenance is now scheduled to end earlier than anticipated.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Mar. 25, 2019 7:00 p.m. to Mar. 26, 2019 1:10 a.m. (PDT)
    Mar. 26, 2019 2:00 to 8:10 (GMT)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Affected Worlds]
    All Worlds
    (0)