Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    4,171

    EU Data Center Expansion Maintenance (Apr. 1, 2)

    We will be performing maintenance on all European Worlds to accompany the data center expansion, during which those Worlds will be unavailable.

    We will also be performing maintenance on all Worlds during the last few hours of this maintenance to ensure the data transferred smoothly, details to be announced in another notice.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Apr. 1, 2019 3:00 a.m. to Apr. 2, 2019 3:00 a.m. (PDT)
    Apr. 1, 2019 10:00 to Apr. 2, 2019 10:00 (GMT)
    Apr. 1, 2019 11:00 to Apr. 2, 2019 11:00 (BST)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Affected Worlds]
    All EU Worlds

    [Affected Services]
    World Transfer Service (All Worlds)

    * The World Transfer Service for all Worlds will be suspended on Mar. 24, 2019 at 3:00 a.m., and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.
    * Certain features in the FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion app will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.
    * Please refer to the following notice for more detail on data center expansion.
    NA: https://sqex.to/3uV3X
    EU: https://sqex.to/ISByj

    [Updated Mar. 26, 2019 5:45 a.m.]
    The explanation regarding the suspension of the World Transfer Service was updated for clarity.
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    4,171

    EU Data Center Expansion Maintenance (Apr. 1, 2): Early Completion Time

    The ongoing maintenance on all European Worlds to accompany the data center expansion is now scheduled to end earlier than anticipated.

    In addition, the World transfer service, halted since Mar. 25, 2019 3:00 a.m. (PDT), will resume once again after the end of this maintenance.

    We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Apr. 1, 2019 3:00 a.m. to Apr. 2, 2019 1:30 a.m. (PDT)
    Apr. 2, 2019 4:00 to 8:30 (GMT)
    Apr. 2, 2019 5:00 to 9:30 (BST)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Affected]
    All EU Worlds
    World Transfer Service
    (0)