Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    4,050

    Companion App Maintenance (Dec. 11)

    We will be performing maintenance on the FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app at the time below, during which the app will be inaccessible.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your patience and understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Dec. 11, 2018 8:00 p.m. to Dec. 12, 2018 1:00 a.m. (PST)
    Dec. 12, 2018 4:00 to 9:00 (GMT)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Details]
    System maintenance

    [Affected Service]
    FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    4,050

    Companion App Maintenance (Dec. 11, 12): Completed Early

    The maintenance on the Companion app has completed earlier than anticipated.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Dec. 11, 2018 8:00 p.m. to Dec. 12, 2018 12:28 a.m. (PST)
    Dec. 12, 2018 4:00 to 8:28 (GMT)

    [Affected Service]
    ・FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app
    (0)