Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    3,868

    "PSN" Technical Difficulties (Jul. 12)

    Sony Interactive Entertainment's "PSN" service is currently experiencing technical difficulties, causing players to be unable to log in to the PlayStation®4 version of FINAL FANTASY XIV.

    * Players that are already logged in can continue to play as long as they remain logged in.

    The issue is currently being addressed, and more information will be provided as the situation develops.

    [Date & Time]
    From Jul. 12, 2018 11:01 a.m. (PDT)
    From Jul. 12, 2018 18:01 (GMT)
    From Jul. 12, 2018 19:01 (BST)

    [Details]
    ・Unable to log in to the PlayStation®4 version of FINAL FANTASY XIV.
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    3,868

    Recovery from "PSN" Technical Difficulties (Jul. 12)

    We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties with Sony Interactive Entertainment's "PSN" service have been resolved.

    [Date & Time]
    Jul. 12, 2018 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (PDT)
    Jul. 12, 2018 18:00 to Jul. 13, 2018 2:00 (GMT)
    Jul. 12, 2018 19:00 to Jul. 13, 2018 3:00 (BST)

    [Details]
    - Unable to log in to the PlayStation®4 version of FINAL FANTASY XIV.
    (0)

  3. #3
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    3,868

    "PSN" Technical Difficulties (Jul. 12): Follow-up

    We have received word from Sony Interactive Entertainment that the "PSN" service, which was reported as having recovered at Jul. 12, 2018 7:00 p.m. (PDT) / Jul. 13, 2018 2:00 (GMT) / Jul. 13, 2018 3:00 (BST), is currently continuing to experience technical difficulties, causing players to still be unable to log in to the PlayStation®4 version of FINAL FANTASY XIV.

    * Players that are already logged in can continue to play as long as they remain logged in.

    We will provide more information as it becomes available.

    [Date & Time]
    From Jul. 12, 2018 11:01 a.m. (PDT)
    From Jul. 12, 2018 18:01 (GMT)
    From Jul. 12, 2018 19:01 (BST)

    [Details]
    ・Unable to log in to the PlayStation®4 version of FINAL FANTASY XIV.
    (0)

  4. #4
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    3,868

    Recovery from "PSN" Technical Difficulties (Jul. 12): Follow-up 2

    We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties with Sony Interactive Entertainment's "PSN" service have been resolved.

    [Date & Time]
    Jul. 12, 2018 11:01 a.m. to 10:30 p.m. (PDT)
    Jul. 12, 2018 18:01 to Jul. 13, 2018 5:30 (GMT)
    Jul. 12, 2018 19:01 to Jul. 13, 2018 6:30 (BST)

    [Details]
    ・Unable to log in to the PlayStation®4 version of FINAL FANTASY XIV.
    (0)