FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated.

* Game clients will update automatically upon launch.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 12, 2018 at 12:15 a.m. (PDT)
Jul. 12, 2018 7:15 (GMT)
Jul. 12, 2018 8:15 (BST)

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV

[Update Details]

◆ FINAL FANTASY XIV Hotfixes (Jul. 12, 2018) ◆
・Removing an item from the reclamation box after having already completed all Doman Reconstruction content available in patch 4.3 will revert the content's status to incomplete, preventing the player from progressing to the additional Doman Reconstruction missions that will be made available in future patches.
*Characters that were affected by this issue have been fixed.
*The reclamation box was locked temporarily for those who completed all the Doman Reconstruction content, but has been reopened with this fix. Items may now be removed from the reclamation box again.
・In certain contents, under certain conditions, the Limit Break gauge/Adrenaline Rush gauge was already filled at the beginning of the content.
・Beacons of Passage in Deep Dungeon "Heaven-on-High" did not appear illuminated, even when conditions have been met.
・The client may crash during use of the HUD Layout screen within housing interiors.
(Windows DirectX 9 Mode Only)