Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    3,992

    All Worlds Emergency Maintenance (Jul. 4)

    In order to accompany Patch 4.35 Hotfixes, we will be performing emergency maintenance on all Worlds at the time below, during which FINAL FANTASY XIV will be unavailable.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Jul. 4, 2018 1:30 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. (PDT)
    Jul. 4, 2018 8:30 to 11:00 (GMT)
    Jul. 4, 2018 9:30 to 12:00 (BST)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Affected Worlds]
    All Worlds

    * The World Transfer Service will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

    * Any duty recorder data recorded prior to this maintenance can no longer be replayed after this maintenance.
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    3,992

    All Worlds Emergency Maintenance (Jul. 4): Completed Early

    The emergency maintenance on all Worlds has completed earlier than anticipated.

    Due to the temporary closure which affected Deep Dungeon "Heaven-on-High," rankings for Deep Dungeon "Heaven-on-High" (NA: https://sqex.to/XMA) (GB:https://sqex.to/nU_) will be updated from tomorrow, July 5.

    We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Jul. 4, 2018 1:30 a.m. to 3:10 a.m. (PDT)
    Jul. 4, 2018 8:30 to 10:10 (GMT)
    Jul. 4, 2018 9:30 to 11:10 (BST)

    [Affected Worlds]
    All Worlds
    (0)