Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    3,866

    All Worlds Maintenance (Apr. 2, 3)

    In order to accompany Patch 4.25 Hotfixes, we will be performing maintenance on all Worlds at the time below, during which FINAL FANTASY XIV will be unavailable.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Apr. 2, 2018 11:00 p.m. to Apr. 3, 2018 3:00 a.m. (PDT)
    Apr. 3, 2018 6:00 to 10:00 (GMT)
    Apr. 3, 2018 7:00 to 11:00 (BST)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Affected Worlds]
    All Worlds

    * The World Transfer Service will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.

    *Duty recorder data recorded prior to this maintenance may no longer be replayed after this maintenance.
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    3,866

    All Worlds Maintenance (Apr. 2, 3): Completed Early

    The maintenance on all Worlds has completed earlier than anticipated.

    We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Apr. 2, 2018 11:00 p.m. to Apr. 3, 2018 2:20 a.m. (PDT)
    Apr. 3, 2018 7:00 to 9:20 (GMT)
    Apr. 3, 2018 8:00 to 10:20 (BST)

    [Affected Worlds]
    All Worlds
    (1)