We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties with all Mana data center Worlds have been resolved.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Sep. 11, 2017 6:34 a.m. to 6:52 a.m. (PDT)
Sep. 11, 2017 13:34 to 13:52 (GMT)
Sep. 11, 2017 14:34 to 14:52 (BST)

[Details]
・Disconnected from certain instanced content
・Unable to log back in

[Cause]
Server program issue

[Affected Worlds]
All Mana data center Worlds:
・Anima
・Asura
・Belias
・Chocobo
・Hades
・Ixion
・Mandragora
・Masamune
・Pandaemonium
・Shinryu
・Titan