Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    3,334

    All Worlds Maintenance (Sep. 12)

    We will be performing maintenance on all Worlds at the time below, during which FINAL FANTASY XIV will be unavailable.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Sep. 12, 2017 12:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. (PDT)
    Sep. 12, 2017 7:00 to 9:00 (GMT)
    Sep. 12, 2017 8:00 to 10:00 (BST)
    * Completion time is subject to change.

    [Affected Worlds]
    All Worlds

    * The World Transfer Service will be suspended 30 minutes before maintenance begins, and will be unavailable until maintenance has ended.
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    3,334

    All Worlds Maintenance (Sep. 12): Completed Early

    The maintenance on all Worlds has completed earlier than anticipated.

    We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Sep. 12, 2017 12:00 a.m. to 1:05 a.m. (PDT)
    Sep. 12, 2017 7:00 to 8:05 (GMT)
    Sep. 12, 2017 8:00 to 9:05 (GMT)

    [Affected Worlds]
    All Worlds
    (0)