At the start of the broadcast, we'll be using this thread to post the summary from the Letter from the Producer LIVE Part XXXVII!

Watch the stream live on Twitch and YouTube.

As we'll be updating this thread throughout the show, make sure to reload every so often! We'll be posting the event summary exclusively in the thread and posting reminders occasionally on Twitter. However, please keep in mind that updates won't be occurring in real-time and there may be a delay.

After we create the full summary, it will be posted in the "Letter from the Producer LIVE" forum.
* Please note that all summary information, including terminology, is subject to change.

See you here at 2:30 a.m. (PDT) / 5:30 a.m. (EDT) / 9:30 (GMT) / 10:30 (BST)!