Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Character
    Vandheer
    World
    Leviathan
    Main Class
    BST Lv 99

What would you like to see from Wyvern equipment?

Seems like a lot of Dragoon are into the idea for Wyvern equipment, so lets expand on that idea. :P What would you like to see from Wyvern equipment? This could be anything from where you'd like your wyvern to wear equipment (e.g. helm, body, legs, wings) to stats you'd like to see from equipment to any other ideas you can think of involving equipment.
    (0)
    ~ BST 99, SAM 96, DRG 96, BLU 91, THF 90 ~
    http://www.ffxiah.com/player/Leviathan/Vandheer

Player
    Ideally I'd like to see stat boosts from armor pieces (I'm still fairly new to the game and I'm not sure how it works of Puppetmasters, so hopefully this isn't too similar to their mechanics) not unlike the armor we players use.

If not stats themselves, than at least modify the affects of their breathes to some extent. The raised Healing Breath threshold the Drachen Armet offers, for exampe, could instead be applied to an equivalent the wyvern can equip.

Realistically I'd enjoy just an aesthetic change. It's only one model, unlike a beastmaster's many familiars, so I don't think it's unreasonable to utilize armor as a way for your wyvern to stand out.
    (0)

Character
    Wenceslao
    World
    Asura
    Main Class
    DRG Lv 99
    Like a DD armor set up, Healing armor set up (like gear focused on curing stats, without the use of a healing wyvern + ws) or Tanking related gear (like a gear that allows wyvern to voke the mob, that would allow us to do more things), there are many types of stats our wyvern would thak to be added to it.
    (0)

Character
    Wenceslao
    World
    Asura
    Main Class
    DRG Lv 99
    Well inthe other post ppls were arguing about equipment for wyverns bu seems no one noticed this post T.T
    (0)

Character
    Korialstrasz
    World
    Leviathan
    Main Class
    DRG Lv 99