Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,612

    All Worlds Emergency Maintenance (Nov. 20)

    At the following time, we will be performing emergency maintenance on FINAL FANTASY XI.
    During this period, FINAL FANTASY XI will be unavailable.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

    * World transfer services will become unavailable 30 minutes prior to the maintenance period.

    * For those who will participate in Dynamis or Salvage at the time of the maintenance, we ask that you please wait until maintenance is completed before engaging in these activities. Please note that we cannot replace items that are lost during the maintenance process.

    [Date & Time]
    Nov. 20, 2019 5:00 to 6:30 (PST)
    Nov. 20, 2019 13:00 to 14:30 (GMT)
    * The completion time may be subject to change.

    [Affected Service]
    - FINAL FANTASY XI
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,612

    All Worlds Emergency Maintenance (Nov. 20): Completed Early

    The emergency maintenance on all Worlds has completed earlier than anticipated.

    We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Nov. 20, 2019 5:00 to 6:00 (PST)
    Nov. 20, 2019 13:00 to 14:00 (GMT)

    [Affected Service]
    - FINAL FANTASY XI
    (0)