Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2,868

    Support Functions Technical Difficulties (May 21)

    The European Square Enix Support Centre is currently experiencing technical difficulties causing the chat and phone service to be unavailable.

    We are working to resolve these issues and will provide an update once we have more information.

    We apologise for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience while we work on a solution.

    [Date & Time]
    From May. 21, 2019 at 12:17 (GMT)
    From May. 21, 2019 at 13:17 (BST)

    [Details]
    Technical difficulties

    [Cause]
    Network issue impacting chat and phone support

    [Affected Services]
    EU SQUARE ENIX Support Centre
    - Chat support
    - Phone support
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2,868

    Recovery from EU Support Centre Technical Difficulties (May 22)

    At the time below, chat and phone support for the European SQUARE ENIX Support Centre were unavailable due to technical difficulties.

    We are pleased to announce that these issues have been addressed. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    [Date & Time]
    May 21, 2019 12:17 to May 22, 2019 8:00 (GMT)
    May 21, 2019 13:17 to May 22, 2019 9:00 (BST)

    [Details]
    Network issues impacting chat and phone support

    [Affected Services]
    SQUARE ENIX Support Centre
    ・Chat support
    ・Phone support
    (0)