Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,547

    Account Management System Maintenance (Jan. 21, 22)

    We will be performing maintenance on the Square Enix Account Management System at the time below.
    During this time, users will not be able to use the Square Enix Account Management System.

    *Users will be able to log in to PlayOnline as normal.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Jan. 21, 2019 19:00 to 23:30 (PST)
    Jan. 22, 2019 3:00 a.m. to 7:30 a.m. (GMT)
    * Completion time may be subject to change.

    [Details]
    - System maintenance of the Square Enix Account Management System

    [Affected Service]
    - Square Enix Account Management System
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,547

    Account Management System Maintenance (Jan. 21, 22): Completed Early

    The maintenance on Square Enix Account Management System has completed earlier than anticipated.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

    [Date & Time]
    Jan. 21, 2019 7:00 p.m. to 11:02 p.m. (PST)
    Jan. 22, 2019 3:00 to 7:02 (GMT)

    [Affected Service]
    - Square Enix Account Management System
    (0)