Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,518

    Siren World Auction House and Search Feature Technical Difficulties (Nov. 20)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with that prevented use of the Auction House and search feature on certain Worlds.

    The issue is currently being addressed, and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

    We apologize for the inconvenience.

    [Date & Time]
    From Nov. 20, 2018 0:00 (PST)
    From Nov. 20, 2018 8:00 (GMT)

    [Details]
    ・Unable to use the Auction House and search feature

    [Cause]
    Under investigation

    [Affected Worlds]
    Siren
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,518

    Recovery from Auction House and Search Feature Technical Difficulties (Nov. 20)

    During the time below, we experienced technical difficulties that prevented use of the Auction House and search feature on certain Worlds.
    We are pleased to announce that the technical difficulties have been resolved and apologize for any inconvenience caused.

    [Date & Time]
    Nov., 2018 0:00 to 0:42 (PST)
    Nov., 2018 8:00 to 8:42 (GMT)

    [Details]
    ・Unable to use the Auction House and search feature

    [Cause]
    Server issue

    [Affected Worlds]
    Siren
    (0)