Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,547

    Quetzalcoatl World Technical Difficulties (Nov. 20)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties wherein players cannot access the Quetzalcoatl World.

    The issue is being addressed, and new updates will follow as additional information becomes available.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    [Date & Time]
    From Nov. 20, 2018 0:00 (PST)
    From Nov. 20, 2018 8:00 (GMT)

    [Details]
    -Unable to access the Quetzalcoatl World

    [Cause]
    Under investigation

    [Affected World]
    Quetzalcoatl
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,547

    Recovery from Quetzalcoatl World Technical Difficulties (Nov. 20)

    During the time below, we experienced technical difficulties with the Quetzalcoatl World.
    We are pleased to announce that the issue has been addressed. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    [Date & Time]
    Nov. 20, 2018 0:00 to 1:20 (PST)
    Nov. 20, 2018 8:00 to 9:20 (GMT)

    [Cause]
    - Server equipment issue

    [Affected World]
    - Quetzalcoatl
    (0)