Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,546

    PlayOnline Login Technical Difficulties (Nov. 11, 12)

    We are currently experiencing technical difficulties wherein user may be disconnected from or unable to log into PlayOnline.

    We are continuing to investigate and resolve this issue, and we ask for your patience and understanding as we resolve this in a timely manner.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may be causing.

    [Date & Time]
    From Nov. 11, 2018 20:08 (PST)
    From Nov. 12, 2018 4:08 (GMT)

    [Details]
    - Unable to log in to PlayOnline

    [Cause]
    Under investigation

    [Affected Service]
    - PlayOnline
    (0)

  2. #2
    NOC NOC_NA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Hidden
    Posts
    1,546

    Recovery from PlayOnline Login Technical Difficulties (Nov. 11, 12)

    At the following time, we experienced technical difficulties wherein users were disconnected from or unable to log into PlayOnline, and issues with managing the Friend List.

    We are pleased to announce that the issue has been resolved. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused.

    [Date & Time]
    From Nov. 11, 2018 20:05 to 20:52 (PST)
    From Nov. 12, 2018 4:05 to 4:52 (GMT)

    [Details]
    - Unable to log in to PlayOnline

    [Cause]
    -Server Equipment Failure

    [Affected Service]
    - PlayOnline
    (0)